Moving

God I loathe moving. I hate it more than anything could possible hated. If given the choice between moving and having my colon inspected by a Mac truck, I would immediately begin waving the truck over. Yet somehow, this time it was worth it, because I now live in the best goddamn city in the world, Victoria, B.C.

Everywhere I look seems to improve my mood, because there’s trees, green grass, and people not wearing cowboy hats. The forecast is calling for rain instead of snow, and that’s awesome as well, because rain is cleansing and atmospheric, and snow just chafes my balls.

I’ve always had kind of a love affair with Victoria. Now it’s time I think I make her my steady gal.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

