Great Sex and Faceless Women

Wrote this while waiting in line for a bus-pass at the Student Union building. My other thought during that whole process was, “Does anyone read these textbooks? And why if everyone goes to university these days, is everyone still so fucking stupid?” 

Also, I don’t know anything about poetry. This is more just me writing in fragments. 

It was great sex

passionate, intense, involved, filthy

and almost transcendent.

After:

I drifted off to sleep

My body equal parts spend and fulfilled

and dreamed of faceless women

who all offered me cigarettes.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

